Coverart for item
The Resource Ancillary Mercy

Ancillary Mercy

Label
Ancillary Mercy
Title
Ancillary Mercy
Creator
Subject
Summary
Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.Winner of the Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 2016 For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai - ruler of an empire at war with itself.Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before."There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." — John ScalziIn the Ancillary world: Ancillary JusticeAncillary SwordAncillary MercyProvenanceFor more from Ann Leckie, check out:The Raven Tower
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Leckie, Ann
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Science Fiction
Label
Ancillary Mercy
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780316402750
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Ancillary Mercy
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780316402750
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Des Moines Public Library CentralBorrow it
      1000 Grand Avenue, Des Moines, IA, 50309, US
      41.5860906 -93.63119350000001
Processing Feedback ...