Coverart for item
The Resource Heads in Beds

Heads in Beds

Label
Heads in Beds
Title
Heads in Beds
Creator
Subject
Summary
In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tomsky, Jacob
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • Business
  • Nonfiction
  • Humor (Nonfiction)
Label
Heads in Beds
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780385535649
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Heads in Beds
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780385535649
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Des Moines Public Library CentralBorrow it
      1000 Grand Avenue, Des Moines, IA, 50309, US
      41.5860906 -93.63119350000001
Processing Feedback ...